Course Dates Courses Locations Private Course Location, Harley Street, W1 The Lewis Clinic 1 Harley Street Central London London W1G 9QD Private Course Location, Herne Hill, SE24: 19 Poplar Walk Herne Hill SE24 0BX Group Course Location, Clapham, SW4: The Awareness Centre 41 Abbeville Road Clapham London SW4 9JX tel: 020 8673 4545 Home visits also available, depending on location map Sign up now before your class fills up SE & SW London Hypnobirthing Classes - SE24, SW4 and surrounding areas A) Practical HypnoBirthing Workshop (2 evening sessions or 1 Saturday session) - in Herne Hill or at client's home, min 4 people £89 pp / £159 per couple, incl mp3 downloads + e-documents. Can be combined with an online course for further support. Next evening workshop, (2 eves 8-10pm) - Mon 21st + 28th May, Wed 13th + Tues 19th June, Mon 25th June + 2nd July, Mon 9th + 16th July, Mon 20th + 27th August, Mon 3rd + 7th Sept, Mon 17th + 24th Sept, 1st + 8th October Next Saturday workshops (1 morning 9am-1pm) -  Sat 26th May, Sat 16th June, Sat 7th July, Sat 28th July, Sat 11th August, Sat 8th Sept, Sat 22nd Sept B) Practical Hypnobirthing Workshop (weekdays) - in Herne Hill or at client's home, min 4 people (same course content as option A) £89 per person / £129 per couple or 2 friends, incl mp3 downloads + e-documents. Can be combined with an online course for further support. Tuesdays 1pm - 5pm or Thursdays 9am - 1pm, please call for next dates. C) Complete HypnoBirthing - 2 x 3hrs evening classes (max 4 couples) in leafy Herne Hill SE24. Can be held locally if a client offers to host. £199 per couple, incl mp3 downloads + practical folder. Teaches all you need for a positive birth. Please call for next dates. D) VIP HypnoBirthing -  private sessions in Harley St W1, Herne Hill SE24 or in your home includes 3 x mp3 downloads and practical folder. I recommend a 2 x 2.5hr course however time can be shortened or extended, with or without partners to suit you. Sessions can be shared to reduce costs. Prices from £95. Course fully tailored to your requirements, availability and budget. Please call for details. D) Online course  - £44.99, best combined with 1 practical session to go through breathing and relaxation techniques. CENTRAL LONDON - Harley Street W1 or at your home. VIP HypnoBirthing -  private sessions includes 3 x mp3 downloads and practical folder. I recommend a 2 x 2.5hr course however time can be shortened or extended, with or without partners to suit you. Sessions can be shared to reduce costs. Prices from £95. Course fully tailored to your requirements, availability and budget. Please call for details. PILOT COURSE I am looking for pregnant women to take part in a pilot course for a new style HypnoBirth course - £30, please call for details.